supported by


from Anytime You're Ready, released November 21, 2014
Mic Harrison - Vocals and Guitar
Robbie Trosper - Guitar and Vocals
Brad Henderson - Drums and Vocals
Vance Hillard - Bass and Vocals
Chad Pelton - Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Con Hunley - Vocals
Albert Murrian - Piano


all rights reserved


Mic Harrison And The High Score recommends:

If you like Mic Harrison And The High Score, you may also like: